Who Is: Tom Esconde and Olivia Medina, Winners of Century Tuna Superbods Nation 2016

Denoting their tenth commemoration, Century Tuna Superbods Nation hailed their fit and fab victors—IT professional Tom Esconde and Olivia Medina, amid the finals night on Sunday, April 10, at the Palace Pool Club in Taguig City.


Filipino-Swedish Tom and Filipino-Canadian Olivia bested 24 different Superbods finalists after a progression of go-sees, workshops and wellness challenges.

Clint Bondad and Ambra Gutierrez were hailed as first runner-up victors, while Chet Abella and Ali Khatibi sacked the second runner-up trophies.

In their plans to win the title, Tom and Olivia prepared hard.

The 26 finalists experienced workshops under design executive Robby Carmona, games and wellness mentor Jim Saret, nutritionist Nadine Tengco, beautician Lourd Ramos, and yoga teacher Bubbles Paraiso.

Much the same as past champs that got to be famous people, Tom and Olivia are interested in joining showbiz. Tom said that he may do a reversal to his normal everyday employment, except he likewise likes to experiment with showbiz.

Olivia, then again, likes to work on her Filipino first.

Century Pacific Foods General Manager Greg Banzon said the victors have responsibilities. Past victors and finalists, for example, John Spainhour, Mauro Lumba and June Macaset, have set up themselves in the realm of modeling.

2014 victors Mauro Lumba and Sarah Polverino additionally shared encouragement to the champs.

Century Tuna Superbods Nation 2016 was an elegant occasion as present and past VIP endorsers added shimmer to the occasion. Anne Curtis, Derek Ramsay, KC Concepcion, Xian Lim, Solenn Heusaff, Jessy Mendiola, Paolo Avelino, Gerald Anderson, Elmo Magalona, Isabelle Daza, Aljur Abrenica and Phil Younghusband strolled the runway.

Other Superbod finalists were Carmela Fernandez, Nancy Leonard, Maria Martinez, Cassie Umali, Mirtle Gimenez, Kaara Tan, Carla Meneses, Anja Peter, Natalia Lalonde, Tanya Hyde, Jerome Tan, Ryan Sy. Kel Padilla, Erie Obsena. Jake Khan, Pio Luz, Cedric Roxas, Shawn Stansbury. Andrew Aurellan and Ameen Sardouk.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!