WATCH: EB November 28, 2015 Battle Of The Champions

Today on “EB”, they are having the “Battle Of The Champions”.

Sponsored Links

Winners of the past Bulaga Pa More segments of the show are back to compete against each other.

They are Luke Mejares, Aicelle Santos, Julian Trono and Sheree.

Champs from Ballroom Dance Pa More, K-Pop Pa More and Aegis Pa More came together for the grand showdown.

The judges are Carla Abellana and Gabby Concepcion.


The champion will take home the prize with the amount of Php 100, 000.00

Congratulations To Aicelle Santos!

Bulaga Pa More Battle Of The Champions

You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!