New 7 Wonder Cities of the World Announced

Recently, Bernard Weber, Founder-President of New7Wonders has announced the New 7 Wonder Cities of the World.


Among of those cities is Vigan, Ilocos Sur of Philippines.

Vigan City is a fourth class city and capital in the province of Ilocos Sur. It is the only city of the Philippines recognized by UNESCO World Heritage Sites for its well-preserved Spanish colonial churches and homes.

Here is the list of the New 7 Wonder Cities of the World :

Beirut, Lebanon
Doha, Qatar
Durban, South Africa
Havana, Cuba
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
La Paz, Bolivia
Vigan, Philippines

Get to know what people are talking about on social media so follow this website for more of the latest, or better yet subscribe to our Facebook and Twitter. Related news video is shown below,, this is awesome, just click play.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!