List Of Winners EB Dabarkads Awards April 2, 2016 #ALDUB3rdEBAwards

“EB” noontime show is now having its EB Dabarkads 3rd annual awards.


Below are the list of winners:

Zonrox Plus Darling of the screen Award

Pia Guanio
Paolo Ballesteros
Ryzza Mae Dizon
Maine Mendoza (Winner)
Alden Richards
Jake Ejercito

O Plus USA Dabarkads Choice Awards: God Gave Me You (Winner)

Selecta Breakthrough Artist Of The Year

Patricia Tumulak (Winner)
Anne Boleche
Kenneth Medrano
Jake Ejercito

BDO Best Story of the Year: Dalangin Ng Ama (Winner)

Exceptional Performance in a Supporting Role

Jimmy Santos
Pia Guanio
Kenneth Medrano
Patricia Tumulak
Ruby Rodriguez
Pauleen Luna-Sotto (Winner)
Jake Ejercito

Most Dramatic Performance of the Lead Star

Ryan Agoncillo
Wally Bayola
Paolo Ballesteros
Jose Manalo
Allan K
Alden Richards (Winner)
Maine Mendoza

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!