Grand Finals of “That’s My Tomboy” Trending on Twitter, Who is the Winner?

Today February 1, the noontime show on channel 2 is having its grand finals of the segment “That’s My Tomboy”.


The said segment composed of lesbians from different places.

Now on its finale, thirty nine finalists are competing to win the title. However, only ten finalists have been chosen by the judges to be part of the grand finale.

Below are:

Kim Andaya
Epey Herher
Nicky Escalderon
Zai Miguel
JM Riguer
Apan Agra
Kim Orencio
Phao Faraon
Sky Teotico
Marvie Belano
Em-Em Guevara

Three finalists are also receiving special awards. These are:

Yhael Basila – T-Boom Friendship Award
Nicky Escalderon – Trending T-Boom Award
Phao Faraon – Talumpating T-Boom Award

The first ever winner of “That’s My Tomboy” is April Mariz “Epey” Herher. She receives P300, 000.00 pesos.

The runners- up are also taking home cash prizes.

The judges of the said competition are Ai-Ai delas Alas, Iza Calzado, Jhong Hilario, Daniel Matsunaga and Charice Pempengco.

Below are the netizen’s reactions:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!