Alden Richards & Maine Mendoza To Receive Stars In “Eastwood City Walk Of Fame” 2015

This afternoon, the phenomenal love team, Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza will receive stars for 2015 “Eastwood City Walk Of Fame”.


Aside from them, Wally Bayola, Paolo Ballesteros and Jose Manalo will also receive their stars.

This happened after the cast members of “EB: KalyeSerye” became popular all over the county for five months now.

The awarding will be held today December 1 at 5pm in Eastwood City, Quezon City.

Walk Of Fame

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!